The Fake Resume!

We’ve been working on an online resume, and while it is not my real resume, it has been interesting to see this come together.  We had to base a color scheme
off of a picture we liked, which I then uploaded to the Kuler website.  The site took colors from the image to create a color scheme.  Using Kuler to create the scheme was interesting and easy.

I have to admit that while Stargazer Lilies are my favorite flower, that I am not crazy about the scheme.  If I had taken more time in the picture choice I probably would have picked another color scheme – the picture we have taken or a work we created.  But here is the a page.

While this is a real basic page, it is encouraging to see immediate results.  I didn’t think that after 3 weeks, I’d make this much progress!

Leave a Reply

